CONTACT US

(414) 276-3122
(866) 948-6483 (toll free)
(414) 276-3124 (fax)
 
 
 
600 W. Virginia St., Suite 502
Milwaukee, WI 53204
 
 

 

 

Staff Directory

Anne Fojut
Family Advocate
(414) 336-7984 or anne@mhawisconsin.org

Martina Gollin-Graves 
President/CEO
(414) 336-7963 or martina@mhawisconsin.org

Shel Gross
Director of Public Policy, MPA (Madison Office) 
(608) 250-4368 or shelgross@tds.net

Cara Hansen
Information and Assistance Coordinator
(414) 336-7969 or cara@mhawisconsin.org
 
Christye Johnson
Parent Peer Specialist
(414) 276-3122 or parentpeer@mhawisconsin.org
 
Adrienne O'Neil 
Information & Outreach Coordinator
(414) 336-7970 or adrienne@mhawisconsin.org
 
Kellie Simmons
Clinical Supervisor
(414) 336-7971 or kellie@mhawisconsin.org
 
Sarah Thomas
I & A Assistant
(414) 276-3122 or saraht@mhawisconsin.org.
  
Debi Traeder
Suicide Prevention Coordinator
(715) 551-0966 or traeders@charter.net

Karissa Vogel  
Program Manager, Strong Families Healthy Homes
(414) 336-7964 or karissa@mhawisconsin.org
 
Dawn Zak
Associate Director
(414) 336-7972 or dawn@mhawisconsin.org