Now Is the Time Conference (Whitewater) UW-Whitewater, Whitewater WI
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - Wednesday, September 6, 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
QPR Gatekeeper Training (Menomonee Falls) Menomonee Falls Public Library, W156 N8436 Pilgrim Road, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Kyle Blohm Charity Golf Outing (Neenah) Westridge Golf Course, Neenah WI
Saturday, September 9, 2017
All Day
There is Hope Suicide Awareness & Prevention Walk (Sheboygan) Deland Park, Sheboygan WI
Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Milwaukee Mental Health Task Force Summit (Milwaukee) IndependenceFirst, 540 S. 1st St., Milwaukee WI
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NAMI Family-to-Family (Milwaukee) NAMI, 3200 S. 3rd St., Milwaukee WI 53207
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Walk for Hope (Stevens Point) Zenoff Park, Stevents Point, WI
Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LaCrosse Area Suicide Prevention Awareness Event Riverside Park, LaCrosse WI
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
LaCrosse Area Suicide Prevention Initiative Suicide Prevention Summit LaCrosse Center, LaCrosse WI
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Walk for Hope - Prevent Suicide Columbia County (Portage) Portage High School Track, 305 E. Slifer St., Portage WI
Saturday, September 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Rally for Recovery (Madison) Wisconsin State Capitol, Madison WI
Saturday, September 23, 2017
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
HOPE Sauk Prairie Suicide Prevention & Awareness Event (Sauk City) Meyer Oak Grove Park, Sauk City WI
Sunday, September 24, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
QPR Gatekeeper Training (Milwaukee) Atkinson Library, 1960 W. Atkinson Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209
Monday, September 25, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Crisis Intervention Conference (WI Dells) 1305 Kalahari Dr, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
All Day
Cultural Competency Skills Workshop (Fitchburg) Promega Technology Center, 5445 E. Cheryl Parkway, Fitchburg WI 54711
Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Dryhootch Wisconsin Warrior Summit (Milwaukee) UW Milwaukee Union, Milwaukee WI
Friday, September 29, 2017
All Day
Paint the Town Yellow Walk/Run (Janesville) Palmer Park, 2501 Palmer Dr., Janesville WI
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Trauma Informed Care & Adverse Childhood Experiences (Fond du Lac) Marian University, Fond du Lac WI 54935
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
National Eating Disorder Association (NEDA) Walk (Milwaukee) Greenfield Park, 2028 S. 124th St., West Allis WI 53227
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wisconsin Self-Determination Conference (WI Dells) 1305 Kalahari Dr, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
All Day