Presciption Drug Take Back Day See link below
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Suicide: The Ripple Effect Film Screening (Milwaukee) Oriental Theater, 2230 N Farwell Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Here I Am: An evening of youth storytelling on mental health Loos Room, Centennial Hall, 733 N. 8th St., Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
An Evening of Music and Conversation for Teens (Mequon) Homestead High School, 5000 W Mequon Rd, Mequon, WI 53092
Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
QPR Suicide Prevention Training (Milwaukee) Milwaukee Public Library, 2320 N Cramer St, Milwaukee, WI 53211
Saturday, May 5, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Moving Recovery into Practice: An eLearning Series (West Allis) Whole Health Clinical Group at 932 S. 60th St., West Allis, WI
Monday, May 7, 2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
QPR Suicide Prevention Training (Glendale) Nicolet High School 6701 N Jean Nicolet Rd, Glendale, Wisconsin 53217
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Community Suicide Education Forum | Josh Rivedal + Panel Discussion (West Bend) West Bend High School Auditorium, 1305 E Decorah Rd, West Bend, WI
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Suicide: The Ripple Effect Film Screening (Mequon) Marcus North Shore Theater, 11700 N Port Washington Rd, Mequon, WI 53092
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Kids in Crisis Day of Action (Madison) Overture Center for the Arts, 201 State St, Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Thursday, May 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Children's Mental Health Awareness Day (Live Webcast) See link below
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Blue Jean Bingo (Pewaukee) Country Springs Hotel, 2810 Golf Rd, Pewaukee, WI
Friday, May 11, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Home and Hope: A Community Call to Action (Milwaukee) Potawatomi Hotel Event Center, 1611 W. Canal St., Milwaukee WI 53233
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Suicide: The Ripple Effect Film Screening (Waukesha) Ridge Theater, 5200 S Moorland Rd, New Berlin, WI 53151
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
NAMIWalks Greater Milwaukee Veteran's Park, 1010 N. Lincoln Memorial Drive, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Saturday, May 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Jump for Archie: Jump for Prevention (Oconomowoc) Oconomowoc City Beach 324 W Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Saturday, May 19, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
The Faces of Mental Health: Youth Behavioral Health & Wellness Summit (Milwaukee) Italian Community Center, 631 E. Chicago St., Milwaukee WI
Saturday, May 19, 2018
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
QPR Suicide Prevention Training (Milwaukee) Milwaukee Public Library, 2121 N Sherman Blvd, Milwaukee, WI 53208
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Prevent Stress From Affecting Your Health, Life & Productivity (Milwaukee) Milwaukee Public Library, 1960 W Atkinson Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
5K 50 States/50 Days Run/Walk for Mental Health (Delafield) St. John's Northwestern Military Academy, 1101 Genesse St., Delafield, WI, 53018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walk it Out Fashion & Hair Show Gala Grace Center, 250 E. Juneau, Milwaukee WI
Friday, June 29, 2018
All Day